Kathgodam - New Delhi Shatabdi Express (12039) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KATHGODAMKGM15:35:0015:35:000 M0 KM
2HALDWANIHDW15:50:0015:52:002 M6 KM
3LALKUA JN.LKU16:21:0016:23:002 M22 KM
4RUDRAPUR CITRUPC16:44:0016:46:002 M44 KM
5RAMPURRMU17:37:0017:39:002 M89 KM
6MORADABAD JNMB18:12:0018:17:005 M116 KM
7GHAZIABAD JNGZB20:20:0020:22:002 M257 KM
8NEW DELHINDLS21:05:0021:05:000 M283 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train Kathgodam - New Delhi Shatabdi Express starts journey from KATHGODAM station and stops at NEW DELHI. It's number is 12039 and it stops at 6 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Kathgodam - New Delhi Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 283 kilometre to reach its final destination. Kathgodam - New Delhi Shatabdi Express (12039) departs from its first station at 15:35:00 and reaches its last station at 21:05:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: KGM-NDLS SHA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.