New Delhi - Ludhiana Shatabdi Express (12037) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1NEW DELHINDLS07:00:0007:00:000 M0 KM
2ROHTAK JN.ROK08:17:0008:19:002 M71 KM
3JIND JNJIND09:04:0009:06:002 M128 KM
4TOHANATUN09:48:0009:50:002 M187 KM
5SANGRURSAG10:56:0010:58:002 M250 KM
6DHURI JN.DUI11:17:0011:19:002 M266 KM
7LUDHIANA JN.LDH12:25:0012:25:000 M328 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train New Delhi - Ludhiana Shatabdi Express starts journey from NEW DELHI station and stops at LUDHIANA JN.. It's number is 12037 and it stops at 5 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on New Delhi - Ludhiana Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 328 kilometre to reach its final destination. New Delhi - Ludhiana Shatabdi Express (12037) departs from its first station at 07:00:00 and reaches its last station at 12:25:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: NDLS-LDH SHA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.