Agra Fort - Jaipur Shatabdi Express (12036) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1AGRA FORTAF17:40:0017:40:000 M0 KM
2BHARATPUR JNBTE18:30:0018:32:002 M53 KM
3GANDHINAGARGADJ20:59:0021:01:002 M235 KM
4JAIPUR JN.JP21:20:0021:20:000 M240 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train Agra Fort - Jaipur Shatabdi Express starts journey from AGRA FORT station and stops at JAIPUR JN.. It's number is 12036 and it stops at 2 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Agra Fort - Jaipur Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 240 kilometre to reach its final destination. Agra Fort - Jaipur Shatabdi Express (12036) departs from its first station at 17:40:00 and reaches its last station at 21:20:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: AF JP SHATAB

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.