Jaipur - Agra Fort Shatabdi Express (12035) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1JAIPUR JN.JP07:05:0007:05:000 M0 KM
2GANDHINAGARGADJ07:13:0007:15:002 M5 KM
3BHARATPUR JNBTE09:22:0009:24:002 M187 KM
4AGRA FORTAF10:35:0010:35:000 M240 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train Jaipur - Agra Fort Shatabdi Express starts journey from JAIPUR JN. station and stops at AGRA FORT. It's number is 12035 and it stops at 2 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Jaipur - Agra Fort Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 240 kilometre to reach its final destination. Jaipur - Agra Fort Shatabdi Express (12035) departs from its first station at 07:05:00 and reaches its last station at 10:35:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: JP AF SHATAB

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.