Amritsar - New Delhi Shatabdi Express (12032) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1AMRITSAR JN.ASR16:50:0016:50:000 M0 KM
2BEAS JNBEAS17:18:0017:20:002 M42 KM
3JALANDHAR CIJUC17:54:0017:57:003 M78 KM
4PHAGWARA JN.PGW18:13:0018:15:002 M99 KM
5LUDHIANA JN.LDH18:50:0018:55:005 M135 KM
6RAJPURA JN.RPJ19:56:0019:58:002 M221 KM
7AMBALA CANTTUMB20:30:0020:32:002 M249 KM
8NEW DELHINDLS23:05:0023:05:000 M447 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train Amritsar - New Delhi Shatabdi Express starts journey from AMRITSAR JN. station and stops at NEW DELHI. It's number is 12032 and it stops at 6 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Thursday. If you've booked a ticket on Amritsar - New Delhi Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 447 kilometre to reach its final destination. Amritsar - New Delhi Shatabdi Express (12032) departs from its first station at 16:50:00 and reaches its last station at 23:05:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: ASR-NDLS SHA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.