New Delhi - Amritsar Shatabdi Express (12031) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1NEW DELHINDLS07:20:0007:20:000 M0 KM
2AMBALA CANTTUMB09:55:0009:57:002 M198 KM
3RAJPURA JN.RPJ10:18:0010:20:002 M226 KM
4LUDHIANA JN.LDH11:30:0011:33:003 M312 KM
5PHAGWARA JN.PGW12:00:0012:02:002 M347 KM
6JALANDHAR CIJUC12:25:0012:27:002 M368 KM
7BEAS JNBEAS12:58:0013:00:002 M405 KM
8AMRITSAR JN.ASR13:45:0013:45:000 M447 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train New Delhi - Amritsar Shatabdi Express starts journey from NEW DELHI station and stops at AMRITSAR JN.. It's number is 12031 and it stops at 6 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Thursday. If you've booked a ticket on New Delhi - Amritsar Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 447 kilometre to reach its final destination. New Delhi - Amritsar Shatabdi Express (12031) departs from its first station at 07:20:00 and reaches its last station at 13:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: NDLS-ASR-SHA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.