Secunderabad - Pune Shatabdi Express (12026) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SECUNDERABADSC14:45:0014:45:000 M0 KM
2BEGAMPETBMT14:53:0014:55:002 M4 KM
3VIKRABAD JN.VKB15:44:0015:45:001 M72 KM
4TANDURTDU16:14:0016:15:001 M113 KM
5WADI JN.WADI17:19:0017:22:003 M183 KM
6GULBARGAGR17:53:0017:56:003 M220 KM
7SOLAPURSUR19:37:0019:40:003 M333 KM
8PUNE JN.PUNE23:10:0023:10:000 M598 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train Secunderabad - Pune Shatabdi Express starts journey from SECUNDERABAD station and stops at PUNE JN.. It's number is 12026 and it stops at 6 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Secunderabad - Pune Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 598 kilometre to reach its final destination. Secunderabad - Pune Shatabdi Express (12026) departs from its first station at 14:45:00 and reaches its last station at 23:10:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: SC-PUNE SHAT

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.