Pune - Secunderabad Shatabdi Express (12025) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1PUNE JN.PUNE05:50:0005:50:000 M0 KM
2SOLAPURSUR09:10:0009:13:003 M265 KM
3GULBARGAGR10:40:0010:42:002 M378 KM
4WADI JN.WADI11:27:0011:30:003 M414 KM
5TANDURTDU12:18:0012:20:002 M485 KM
6VIKRABAD JN.VKB12:54:0012:55:001 M526 KM
7BEGAMPETBMT13:39:0013:40:001 M593 KM
8SECUNDERABADSC14:20:0014:20:000 M598 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train Pune - Secunderabad Shatabdi Express starts journey from PUNE JN. station and stops at SECUNDERABAD. It's number is 12025 and it stops at 6 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Pune - Secunderabad Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 598 kilometre to reach its final destination. Pune - Secunderabad Shatabdi Express (12025) departs from its first station at 05:50:00 and reaches its last station at 14:20:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: PUNE-SC SHAT

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.