Patna - Howrah Jan Shatabdi Express (12024) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1PATNA JN.PNBE05:35:0005:35:000 M0 KM
2PATNA SAHEBPNC05:50:0005:52:002 M9 KM
3MOKAMA JN.MKA06:42:0006:44:002 M89 KM
4HATHIDAH JNHTZ06:49:0006:51:002 M96 KM
5LUCKEESARAILKR07:13:0007:14:001 M122 KM
6JAMUIJMU07:37:0007:39:002 M151 KM
7JHAJHAJAJ08:21:0008:26:005 M177 KM
8JASIDIH JN.JSME08:56:0008:59:003 M221 KM
9MADHUPUR JN.MDP09:22:0009:24:002 M250 KM
10JAMTARAJMT09:52:0009:53:001 M292 KM
11CHITTARANJANCRJ10:08:0010:09:001 M306 KM
12ASANSOL MAINASN10:43:0010:47:004 M331 KM
13DURGAPURDGR11:17:0011:19:002 M373 KM
14HOWRAH JN.HWH13:25:0013:25:000 M531 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Patna - Howrah Jan Shatabdi Express starts journey from PATNA JN. station and stops at HOWRAH JN.. It's number is 12024 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Patna - Howrah Jan Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 531 kilometre to reach its final destination. Patna - Howrah Jan Shatabdi Express (12024) departs from its first station at 05:35:00 and reaches its last station at 13:25:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: PATNA HOWRAH

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.