Howrah - Patna Jan Shatabdi Express (12023) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1HOWRAH JN.HWH14:05:0014:05:000 M0 KM
2DURGAPURDGR15:58:0016:00:002 M157 KM
3ASANSOL MAINASN16:33:0016:42:009 M199 KM
4CHITTARANJANCRJ17:06:0017:07:001 M224 KM
5JAMTARAJMT17:20:0017:21:001 M238 KM
6MADHUPUR JN.MDP17:53:0017:55:002 M280 KM
7JASIDIH JN.JSME18:19:0018:22:003 M309 KM
8JHAJHAJAJ19:08:0019:13:005 M353 KM
9JAMUIJMU19:29:0019:31:002 M379 KM
10LUCKEESARAILKR19:44:0019:46:002 M408 KM
11HATHIDAH JNHTZ20:17:0020:19:002 M434 KM
12MOKAMA JN.MKA20:27:0020:29:002 M441 KM
13PATNA SAHEBPNC21:43:0021:45:002 M521 KM
14PATNA JN.PNBE22:45:0022:45:000 M530 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Howrah - Patna Jan Shatabdi Express starts journey from HOWRAH JN. station and stops at PATNA JN.. It's number is 12023 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Howrah - Patna Jan Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 530 kilometre to reach its final destination. Howrah - Patna Jan Shatabdi Express (12023) departs from its first station at 14:05:00 and reaches its last station at 22:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: HOWRAH PATNA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.