Barbil - Howrah Jan Shatabdi Express (12022) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1BARBILBBN13:45:0013:45:000 M0 KM
2BARA JAMADABJMD14:04:0014:06:002 M9 KM
3NOAMUNDINOMD14:26:0014:27:001 M23 KM
4DANGOAPOSIDPS14:47:0014:49:002 M31 KM
5CHAIBASACBSA15:37:0015:38:001 M85 KM
6SINI JNSINI16:13:0016:14:001 M121 KM
7TATANAGAR JNTATA16:45:0017:00:0015 M148 KM
8GHATSILAGTS17:36:0017:38:002 M187 KM
9KHARAGPURKGP18:53:0018:55:002 M285 KM
10SANTRAGACHISRC20:16:0020:18:002 M394 KM
11HOWRAH JN.HWH20:50:0020:50:000 M401 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Barbil - Howrah Jan Shatabdi Express starts journey from BARBIL station and stops at HOWRAH JN.. It's number is 12022 and it stops at 9 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Barbil - Howrah Jan Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 401 kilometre to reach its final destination. Barbil - Howrah Jan Shatabdi Express (12022) departs from its first station at 13:45:00 and reaches its last station at 20:50:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: BARABIL-HOWR

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.