Howrah - Barbil Jan Shatabdi Express (12021) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1HOWRAH JN.HWH06:20:0006:20:000 M0 KM
2KHARAGPURKGP08:00:0008:02:002 M116 KM
3GHATSILAGTS09:12:0009:13:001 M215 KM
4TATANAGAR JNTATA09:55:0010:15:0020 M254 KM
5SINI JNSINI10:38:0010:39:001 M281 KM
6CHAIBASACBSA11:13:0011:14:001 M316 KM
7DANGOAPOSIDPS12:01:0012:03:002 M371 KM
8NOAMUNDINOMD12:23:0012:24:001 M379 KM
9BARA JAMADABJMD12:42:0012:44:002 M393 KM
10BARBILBBN13:05:0013:05:000 M402 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Howrah - Barbil Jan Shatabdi Express starts journey from HOWRAH JN. station and stops at BARBIL. It's number is 12021 and it stops at 8 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Howrah - Barbil Jan Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 402 kilometre to reach its final destination. Howrah - Barbil Jan Shatabdi Express (12021) departs from its first station at 06:20:00 and reaches its last station at 13:05:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: HOWRAH-BARAB

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.