Ranchi - Howrah Shatabdi Express (12020) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1RANCHIRNC13:45:0013:45:000 M0 KM
2MURIMURI14:53:0014:55:002 M62 KM
3BOKARO STEELBKSC16:00:0016:05:005 M114 KM
4CHANDRAPURACRP16:33:0016:35:002 M129 KM
5NSC BOSE J GGMO16:57:0017:17:0020 M146 KM
6DHANBAD JN.DHN17:43:0017:48:005 M175 KM
7ASANSOL MAINASN18:40:0018:42:002 M234 KM
8RANI GANJRNG18:56:0018:57:001 M252 KM
9DURGAPURDGR19:14:0019:16:002 M276 KM
10HOWRAH JN.HWH21:30:0021:30:000 M434 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train Ranchi - Howrah Shatabdi Express starts journey from RANCHI station and stops at HOWRAH JN.. It's number is 12020 and it stops at 8 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Ranchi - Howrah Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 434 kilometre to reach its final destination. Ranchi - Howrah Shatabdi Express (12020) departs from its first station at 13:45:00 and reaches its last station at 21:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: RNC HWH SHAT

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.