Howrah - Ranchi Shatabdi Express (12019) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1HOWRAH JN.HWH06:05:0006:05:000 M0 KM
2DURGAPURDGR07:48:0007:50:002 M157 KM
3RANI GANJRNG08:05:0008:06:001 M181 KM
4ASANSOL MAINASN08:22:0008:24:002 M199 KM
5DHANBAD JN.DHN09:20:0009:25:005 M258 KM
6NSC BOSE J GGMO09:52:0010:12:0020 M287 KM
7CHANDRAPURACRP10:34:0010:36:002 M304 KM
8BOKARO STEELBKSC11:05:0011:07:002 M319 KM
9MURIMURI11:56:0011:58:002 M371 KM
10RANCHIRNC13:15:0013:15:000 M436 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train Howrah - Ranchi Shatabdi Express starts journey from HOWRAH JN. station and stops at RANCHI. It's number is 12019 and it stops at 8 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Howrah - Ranchi Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 436 kilometre to reach its final destination. Howrah - Ranchi Shatabdi Express (12019) departs from its first station at 06:05:00 and reaches its last station at 13:15:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: HOWRAH RANCH

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.