Dehradun - New Delhi Shatabdi Express (12018) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1DEHRA DUNDDN17:00:0017:00:000 M0 KM
2HARIDWAR JNHW18:10:0018:15:005 M51 KM
3ROORKEERK18:49:0018:51:002 M92 KM
4SAHARANPUR JSRE19:30:0019:50:0020 M127 KM
5MUZAFFARNAGAMOZ20:33:0020:35:002 M185 KM
6MEERUT CITYMTC21:15:0021:17:002 M241 KM
7GHAZIABAD JNGZB22:03:0022:05:002 M288 KM
8NEW DELHINDLS22:45:0022:45:000 M314 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train Dehradun - New Delhi Shatabdi Express starts journey from DEHRA DUN station and stops at NEW DELHI. It's number is 12018 and it stops at 6 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Dehradun - New Delhi Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 314 kilometre to reach its final destination. Dehradun - New Delhi Shatabdi Express (12018) departs from its first station at 17:00:00 and reaches its last station at 22:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: DDN-NDLS SHA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.