New Delhi - Dehradun Shatabdi Express (12017) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1NEW DELHINDLS06:45:0006:45:000 M0 KM
2GHAZIABAD JNGZB07:23:0007:25:002 M25 KM
3MEERUT CITYMTC08:03:0008:05:002 M72 KM
4MUZAFFARNAGAMOZ08:40:0008:42:002 M128 KM
5SAHARANPUR JSRE09:50:0010:10:0020 M186 KM
6ROORKEERK10:38:0010:40:002 M221 KM
7HARIDWAR JNHW11:22:0011:27:005 M262 KM
8DEHRA DUNDDN12:40:0012:40:000 M314 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train New Delhi - Dehradun Shatabdi Express starts journey from NEW DELHI station and stops at DEHRA DUN. It's number is 12017 and it stops at 6 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on New Delhi - Dehradun Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 314 kilometre to reach its final destination. New Delhi - Dehradun Shatabdi Express (12017) departs from its first station at 06:45:00 and reaches its last station at 12:40:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: NDLS-DDN SHA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.