Ajmer - New Delhi Shatabdi Express (12016) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1AJMER JN.AII15:45:0015:45:000 M0 KM
2KISHANGARHKSG16:11:0016:13:002 M28 KM
3JAIPUR JN.JP17:45:0017:50:005 M134 KM
4GANDHINAGARGADJ17:58:0018:00:002 M140 KM
5BANDIKUI JN.BKI18:58:0019:00:002 M224 KM
6ALWAR JN.AWR19:50:0019:52:002 M285 KM
7REWARI JN.RE21:00:0021:02:002 M359 KM
8GURGAONGGN21:38:0021:40:002 M410 KM
9DELHI CANTTDEC22:00:0022:02:002 M427 KM
10NEW DELHINDLS22:40:0022:40:000 M442 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train Ajmer - New Delhi Shatabdi Express starts journey from AJMER JN. station and stops at NEW DELHI. It's number is 12016 and it stops at 8 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Ajmer - New Delhi Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 442 kilometre to reach its final destination. Ajmer - New Delhi Shatabdi Express (12016) departs from its first station at 15:45:00 and reaches its last station at 22:40:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: AII-NDLS SHA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.