New Delhi - Ajmer Shatabdi Express (12015) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1NEW DELHINDLS06:05:0006:05:000 M0 KM
2DELHI CANTTDEC06:33:0006:35:002 M15 KM
3GURGAONGGN06:51:0006:53:002 M32 KM
4REWARI JN.RE07:45:0007:47:002 M83 KM
5ALWAR JN.AWR08:40:0008:42:002 M157 KM
6BANDIKUI JN.BKI09:24:0009:26:002 M217 KM
7GANDHINAGARGADJ10:25:0010:27:002 M302 KM
8JAIPUR JN.JP10:40:0010:45:005 M308 KM
9KISHANGARHKSG12:12:0012:14:002 M413 KM
10AJMER JN.AII12:45:0012:45:000 M442 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train New Delhi - Ajmer Shatabdi Express starts journey from NEW DELHI station and stops at AJMER JN.. It's number is 12015 and it stops at 8 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on New Delhi - Ajmer Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 442 kilometre to reach its final destination. New Delhi - Ajmer Shatabdi Express (12015) departs from its first station at 06:05:00 and reaches its last station at 12:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: NDLS-AII SHA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.