Amritsar - New Delhi Shatabdi Express (12014) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1AMRITSAR JN.ASR05:00:0005:00:000 M0 KM
2BEAS JNBEAS05:28:0005:30:002 M42 KM
3JALANDHAR CIJUC06:03:0006:06:003 M78 KM
4PHAGWARA JN.PGW06:21:0006:23:002 M99 KM
5LUDHIANA JN.LDH06:57:0007:02:005 M135 KM
6SIRHIND JN.SIR07:46:0007:48:002 M195 KM
7AMBALA CANTTUMB08:30:0008:32:002 M249 KM
8NEW DELHINDLS11:00:0011:00:000 M447 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train Amritsar - New Delhi Shatabdi Express starts journey from AMRITSAR JN. station and stops at NEW DELHI. It's number is 12014 and it stops at 6 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Amritsar - New Delhi Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 447 kilometre to reach its final destination. Amritsar - New Delhi Shatabdi Express (12014) departs from its first station at 05:00:00 and reaches its last station at 11:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: ASR-NDLS SHA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.