New Delhi-Amritsar Shatabdi Express (12013) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1NEW DELHINDLS16:30:0016:30:000 M0 KM
2AMBALA CANTTUMB18:50:0018:52:002 M198 KM
3SIRHIND JN.SIR19:25:0019:27:002 M251 KM
4LUDHIANA JN.LDH20:17:0020:20:003 M312 KM
5PHAGWARA JN.PGW20:47:0020:49:002 M347 KM
6JALANDHAR CIJUC21:12:0021:15:003 M368 KM
7BEAS JNBEAS21:46:0021:48:002 M405 KM
8AMRITSAR JN.ASR22:30:0022:30:000 M447 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train New Delhi-Amritsar Shatabdi Express starts journey from NEW DELHI station and stops at AMRITSAR JN.. It's number is 12013 and it stops at 6 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on New Delhi-Amritsar Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 447 kilometre to reach its final destination. New Delhi-Amritsar Shatabdi Express (12013) departs from its first station at 16:30:00 and reaches its last station at 22:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: NDLS-ASR SHA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.