Kalka - New Delhi Shatabdi Express (12012) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KALKAKLK17:45:0017:45:000 M0 KM
2CHANDIGARHCDG18:15:0018:23:008 M24 KM
3AMBALA CANTTUMB19:03:0019:05:002 M69 KM
4KURUKSHETRAKKDE19:38:0019:40:002 M111 KM
5PANIPAT JN.PNP20:33:0020:35:002 M178 KM
6NEW DELHINDLS21:55:0021:55:000 M268 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train Kalka - New Delhi Shatabdi Express starts journey from KALKA station and stops at NEW DELHI. It's number is 12012 and it stops at 4 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Kalka - New Delhi Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 268 kilometre to reach its final destination. Kalka - New Delhi Shatabdi Express (12012) departs from its first station at 17:45:00 and reaches its last station at 21:55:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: KLK-NDLS SHA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.