New Delhi - Kalka Shatabdi Express (12011) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1NEW DELHINDLS07:40:0007:40:000 M0 KM
2PANIPAT JN.PNP08:50:0008:52:002 M89 KM
3KURUKSHETRAKKDE09:37:0009:39:002 M156 KM
4AMBALA CANTTUMB10:28:0010:30:002 M198 KM
5CHANDIGARHCDG11:05:0011:13:008 M243 KM
6KALKAKLK11:45:0011:45:000 M268 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train New Delhi - Kalka Shatabdi Express starts journey from NEW DELHI station and stops at KALKA. It's number is 12011 and it stops at 4 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on New Delhi - Kalka Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 268 kilometre to reach its final destination. New Delhi - Kalka Shatabdi Express (12011) departs from its first station at 07:40:00 and reaches its last station at 11:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: NDLS-KLK SHA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.