Ahmedabad - Mumbai Central Shatabdi Express (12010) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1AHMEDABADADI14:40:0014:40:000 M0 KM
2NADIAD JN.ND15:17:0015:19:002 M45 KM
3ANAND JN.ANND15:38:0015:40:002 M63 KM
4VADODARA JN.BRC16:19:0016:24:005 M99 KM
5BHARUCH JN.BH17:06:0017:08:002 M169 KM
6SURATST17:48:0017:53:005 M228 KM
7VAPIVAPI18:53:0018:55:002 M321 KM
8BORIVLIBVI20:31:0020:34:003 M461 KM
9MUMBAI CENTRBCT21:20:0021:20:000 M490 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train Ahmedabad - Mumbai Central Shatabdi Express starts journey from AHMEDABAD station and stops at MUMBAI CENTR. It's number is 12010 and it stops at 7 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Ahmedabad - Mumbai Central Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 490 kilometre to reach its final destination. Ahmedabad - Mumbai Central Shatabdi Express (12010) departs from its first station at 14:40:00 and reaches its last station at 21:20:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: SHATABDI EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.