Mumbai Central - Ahmedabad Shatabdi Express (12009) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1MUMBAI CENTRBCT06:25:0006:25:000 M0 KM
2BORIVLIBVI06:56:0006:59:003 M29 KM
3VAPIVAPI08:23:0008:25:002 M169 KM
4SURATST09:31:0009:36:005 M262 KM
5BHARUCH JN.BH10:13:0010:14:001 M321 KM
6VADODARA JN.BRC11:04:0011:09:005 M391 KM
7ANAND JN.ANND11:36:0011:38:002 M426 KM
8NADIAD JN.ND11:52:0011:54:002 M445 KM
9AHMEDABADADI12:45:0012:45:000 M490 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train Mumbai Central - Ahmedabad Shatabdi Express starts journey from MUMBAI CENTR station and stops at AHMEDABAD. It's number is 12009 and it stops at 7 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Mumbai Central - Ahmedabad Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 490 kilometre to reach its final destination. Mumbai Central - Ahmedabad Shatabdi Express (12009) departs from its first station at 06:25:00 and reaches its last station at 12:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: SHATABDI EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.