Mysuru - Chennai Central Shatabdi Express (12008) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1MYSORE JN.MYS14:15:0014:15:000 M0 KM
2KRANTIVIRA SSBC16:15:0016:25:0010 M138 KM
3KATPADI JNKPD19:23:0019:25:002 M370 KM
4CHENNAI CENTMAS21:25:0021:25:000 M499 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train Mysuru - Chennai Central Shatabdi Express starts journey from MYSORE JN. station and stops at CHENNAI CENT. It's number is 12008 and it stops at 2 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday. If you've booked a ticket on Mysuru - Chennai Central Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 499 kilometre to reach its final destination. Mysuru - Chennai Central Shatabdi Express (12008) departs from its first station at 14:15:00 and reaches its last station at 21:25:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: MYS-MAS SHAT

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.