Chennai Central - Mysuru Shatabdi Express (12007) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1CHENNAI CENTMAS06:00:0006:00:000 M0 KM
2KATPADI JNKPD07:38:0007:40:002 M128 KM
3KRANTIVIRA SSBC10:50:0011:00:0010 M360 KM
4MYSORE JN.MYS13:00:0013:00:000 M498 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train Chennai Central - Mysuru Shatabdi Express starts journey from CHENNAI CENT station and stops at MYSORE JN.. It's number is 12007 and it stops at 2 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday. If you've booked a ticket on Chennai Central - Mysuru Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 498 kilometre to reach its final destination. Chennai Central - Mysuru Shatabdi Express (12007) departs from its first station at 06:00:00 and reaches its last station at 13:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: MAS-MYS SHAT

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.