Kalka - New Delhi Shatabdi Express (12006) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KALKAKLK06:15:0006:15:000 M0 KM
2CHANDIGARHCDG06:45:0006:53:008 M24 KM
3AMBALA CANTTUMB07:33:0007:38:005 M69 KM
4KURUKSHETRAKKDE08:09:0008:11:002 M111 KM
5NEW DELHINDLS10:20:0010:20:000 M268 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train Kalka - New Delhi Shatabdi Express starts journey from KALKA station and stops at NEW DELHI. It's number is 12006 and it stops at 3 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Kalka - New Delhi Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 268 kilometre to reach its final destination. Kalka - New Delhi Shatabdi Express (12006) departs from its first station at 06:15:00 and reaches its last station at 10:20:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: KLK-NDLS SHA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.