New Delhi - Kalka Shatabdi Express (12005) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1NEW DELHINDLS17:15:0017:15:000 M0 KM
2KURUKSHETRAKKDE19:05:0019:07:002 M156 KM
3AMBALA CANTTUMB19:55:0019:58:003 M198 KM
4CHANDIGARHCDG20:40:0020:48:008 M243 KM
5KALKAKLK21:20:0021:20:000 M268 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train New Delhi - Kalka Shatabdi Express starts journey from NEW DELHI station and stops at KALKA. It's number is 12005 and it stops at 3 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on New Delhi - Kalka Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 268 kilometre to reach its final destination. New Delhi - Kalka Shatabdi Express (12005) departs from its first station at 17:15:00 and reaches its last station at 21:20:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: NDLS-KLK- SH

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.