New Delhi - Lucknow Jn Swarn Shatabdi Express (12004) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1NEW DELHINDLS06:10:0006:10:000 M0 KM
2GHAZIABAD JNGZB06:48:0006:50:002 M25 KM
3ALIGARH JN.ALJN07:50:0007:52:002 M131 KM
4TUNDLA JNTDL08:49:0008:51:002 M209 KM
5ETAWAHETW09:42:0009:44:002 M296 KM
6KANPUR CENTRCNB11:20:0011:25:005 M430 KM
7LUCKNOW JN.LJN12:40:0012:40:000 M504 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train New Delhi - Lucknow Jn Swarn Shatabdi Express starts journey from NEW DELHI station and stops at LUCKNOW JN.. It's number is 12004 and it stops at 5 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on New Delhi - Lucknow Jn Swarn Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 504 kilometre to reach its final destination. New Delhi - Lucknow Jn Swarn Shatabdi Express (12004) departs from its first station at 06:10:00 and reaches its last station at 12:40:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: NDLS-LKO SHA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.