Lucknow Jn - New Delhi Swarn Shatabdi Express (12003) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1LUCKNOW JN.LJN15:35:0015:35:000 M0 KM
2KANPUR CENTRCNB16:50:0016:55:005 M73 KM
3ETAWAHETW18:10:0018:11:001 M208 KM
4TUNDLA JNTDL19:20:0019:22:002 M294 KM
5ALIGARH JN.ALJN20:08:0020:10:002 M372 KM
6GHAZIABAD JNGZB21:30:0021:32:002 M478 KM
7NEW DELHINDLS22:15:0022:15:000 M504 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train Lucknow Jn - New Delhi Swarn Shatabdi Express starts journey from LUCKNOW JN. station and stops at NEW DELHI. It's number is 12003 and it stops at 5 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Lucknow Jn - New Delhi Swarn Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 504 kilometre to reach its final destination. Lucknow Jn - New Delhi Swarn Shatabdi Express (12003) departs from its first station at 15:35:00 and reaches its last station at 22:15:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: LKO-NDLS SHA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.