New Delhi - Bhopal Habibganj Shatabdi Express (12002) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1NEW DELHINDLS06:00:0006:00:000 M0 KM
2MATHURA JN.MTJ07:23:0007:24:001 M137 KM
3AGRA CANTTAGC07:57:0008:02:005 M191 KM
4DHAULPURDHO08:41:0008:42:001 M243 KM
5MORENAMRA09:01:0009:02:001 M259 KM
6GWALIOR JNGWL09:28:0009:33:005 M298 KM
7JHANSI JNJHS10:43:0010:51:008 M395 KM
8LALITPURLAR11:39:0011:41:002 M483 KM
9BHOPALBPL13:50:0013:55:005 M684 KM
10HABIBGANJHBJ14:25:0014:25:000 M690 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train New Delhi - Bhopal Habibganj Shatabdi Express starts journey from NEW DELHI station and stops at HABIBGANJ. It's number is 12002 and it stops at 8 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on New Delhi - Bhopal Habibganj Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 690 kilometre to reach its final destination. New Delhi - Bhopal Habibganj Shatabdi Express (12002) departs from its first station at 06:00:00 and reaches its last station at 14:25:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: NDLS - BPL S

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.