Bhopal Habibganj - New Delhi Shatabdi Express (12001) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1HABIBGANJHBJ15:00:0015:00:000 M0 KM
2BHOPALBPL15:12:0015:15:003 M6 KM
3LALITPURLAR17:23:0017:25:002 M207 KM
4JHANSI JNJHS18:32:0018:40:008 M295 KM
5GWALIOR JNGWL19:39:0019:44:005 M392 KM
6MORENAMRA20:05:0020:07:002 M431 KM
7DHAULPURDHO20:35:0020:36:001 M447 KM
8AGRA CANTTAGC21:10:0021:15:005 M499 KM
9MATHURA JN.MTJ21:49:0021:50:001 M553 KM
10NEW DELHINDLS23:30:0023:30:000 M688 KM

Runs on:


Classes: AC Chair Car (CC), Ex

The train Bhopal Habibganj - New Delhi Shatabdi Express starts journey from HABIBGANJ station and stops at NEW DELHI. It's number is 12001 and it stops at 8 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Bhopal Habibganj - New Delhi Shatabdi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 688 kilometre to reach its final destination. Bhopal Habibganj - New Delhi Shatabdi Express (12001) departs from its first station at 15:00:00 and reaches its last station at 23:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: BPL - NDLS S

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.