NGP-KRMI SPL (1196) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1NAGPUR JN.(CNGP19:50:0019:50:000 M0 KM
2WARDHA JN.WR20:50:0020:53:003 M78 KM
3PULGAON JN.PLO21:15:0021:18:003 M108 KM
4DHAMANGAONDMN21:35:0021:36:001 M128 KM
5BADNERA JN.BD22:37:0022:40:003 M174 KM
6AKOLA JN.AK23:42:0023:45:003 M252 KM
7SHEGAONSEG00:13:0000:15:002 M290 KM
8MALKAPURMKU00:53:0000:55:002 M342 KM
9BHUSAVAL JN.BSL01:50:0002:00:0010 M397 KM
10JALGAON JN.JL02:28:0002:30:002 M421 KM
11CHALISGAON JCSN03:28:0003:30:002 M514 KM
12MANMAD JN.MMR04:28:0004:30:002 M581 KM
13NASIK ROADNK05:28:0005:30:002 M654 KM
14IGATPURIIGP06:50:0007:05:0015 M705 KM
15KALYAN JNKYN09:11:0009:13:002 M788 KM
16PANVELPNVL10:10:0010:15:005 M823 KM
17ROHAROHA12:55:0013:00:005 M900 KM
18KHEDKHED14:30:0014:32:002 M1004 KM
19CHIPLUNCHI14:44:0014:46:002 M1033 KM
20SANGMESHWARSGR15:26:0015:28:002 M1076 KM
21RATNAGIRIRN16:10:0016:15:005 M1109 KM
22KANKAVALIKKW18:10:0018:12:002 M1233 KM
23KUDALKUDL18:34:0018:36:002 M1261 KM
24SAWANTWADI RSWV19:14:0019:16:002 M1282 KM
25THIVIMTHVM19:48:0019:50:002 M1314 KM
26KARMALIKRMI21:30:0021:30:000 M1332 KM

The train NGP-KRMI SPL starts journey from NAGPUR JN.(C station and stops at KARMALI. It's number is 1196 and it stops at 24 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on NGP-KRMI SPL, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1332 kilometre to reach its final destination. NGP-KRMI SPL (1196) departs from its first station at 19:50:00 and reaches its last station at 21:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.