KKDE MTJ EXP (11902) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KURUKSHETRAKKDE14:55:0014:55:000 M0 KM
2KARNALKUN15:19:0015:21:002 M33 KM
3PANIPAT JN.PNP15:47:0015:49:002 M67 KM
4SAMALKHASMK15:59:0016:01:002 M84 KM
5SONIPATSNP16:32:0016:34:002 M112 KM
6SUBZI MANDISZM17:23:0017:25:002 M152 KM
7NEW DELHINDLS18:00:0018:20:0020 M156 KM
8HAZRAT NIZAMNZM18:37:0018:39:002 M164 KM
9FARIDABADFDB19:08:0019:10:002 M181 KM
10PALWALPWL20:04:0020:06:002 M210 KM
11KOSI KALANKSV20:36:0020:38:002 M253 KM
12CHATACHJ20:49:0020:51:002 M263 KM
13MATHURA JN.MTJ21:35:0021:35:000 M294 KM

The train KKDE MTJ EXP starts journey from KURUKSHETRA station and stops at MATHURA JN.. It's number is 11902 and it stops at 11 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on KKDE MTJ EXP, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 294 kilometre to reach its final destination. KKDE MTJ EXP (11902) departs from its first station at 14:55:00 and reaches its last station at 21:35:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: KKDE-MTJ EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.