MTJ KKDE EXPRESS (11901) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1MATHURA JN.MTJ05:30:0005:30:000 M0 KM
2CHATACHJ05:58:0006:00:002 M30 KM
3KOSI KALANKSV06:10:0006:12:002 M40 KM
4PALWALPWL07:05:0007:07:002 M81 KM
5FARIDABADFDB07:31:0007:33:002 M110 KM
6HAZRAT NIZAMNZM08:06:0008:08:002 M128 KM
7NEW DELHINDLS08:25:0008:45:0020 M135 KM
8SUBZI MANDISZM08:58:0009:00:002 M139 KM
9SONIPATSNP09:46:0009:48:002 M179 KM
10SAMALKHASMK10:16:0010:18:002 M207 KM
11PANIPAT JN.PNP10:36:0010:38:002 M224 KM
12KARNALKUN11:27:0011:29:002 M259 KM
13KURUKSHETRAKKDE12:40:0012:40:000 M292 KM

The train MTJ KKDE EXPRESS starts journey from MATHURA JN. station and stops at KURUKSHETRA. It's number is 11901 and it stops at 11 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on MTJ KKDE EXPRESS, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 292 kilometre to reach its final destination. MTJ KKDE EXPRESS (11901) departs from its first station at 05:30:00 and reaches its last station at 12:40:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: MTJ-KKDE EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.