Etawah - Gwalior - Jhansi Link Express (UnReserved) (11802) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1ETAWAHETW05:10:0005:10:000 M0 KM
2BHINDBIX05:50:0005:52:002 M36 KM
3GWALIOR JNGWL07:40:0008:20:0040 M118 KM
4DABRADBA08:55:0008:57:002 M160 KM
5DATIADAA09:23:0009:25:002 M190 KM
6JHANSI JNJHS10:05:0010:05:000 M215 KM

Runs on:


The train Etawah - Gwalior - Jhansi Link Express (UnReserved) starts journey from ETAWAH station and stops at JHANSI JN. It's number is 11802 and it stops at 4 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Etawah - Gwalior - Jhansi Link Express (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 215 kilometre to reach its final destination. Etawah - Gwalior - Jhansi Link Express (UnReserved) (11802) departs from its first station at 05:10:00 and reaches its last station at 10:05:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: ETW-JHS LINK

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.