Jhansi - Gwalior - Etawah Link Express (UnReserved) (11801) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1JHANSI JNJHS17:25:0017:25:000 M0 KM
2DATIADAA17:47:0017:49:002 M24 KM
3DABRADBA18:11:0018:13:002 M55 KM
4GWALIOR JNGWL19:00:0019:15:0015 M97 KM
5BHINDBIX21:08:0021:10:002 M179 KM
6ETAWAHETW22:30:0022:30:000 M215 KM

Runs on:


The train Jhansi - Gwalior - Etawah Link Express (UnReserved) starts journey from JHANSI JN station and stops at ETAWAH. It's number is 11801 and it stops at 4 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Jhansi - Gwalior - Etawah Link Express (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 215 kilometre to reach its final destination. Jhansi - Gwalior - Etawah Link Express (UnReserved) (11801) departs from its first station at 17:25:00 and reaches its last station at 22:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: JHS-ETW EXPR

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.