Indore - Rewa Express (UnReserved) (11704) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1MHOWDADN20:10:0020:10:000 M0 KM
2INDORE BGINDB20:55:0021:05:0010 M21 KM
3DEWASDWX21:41:0021:43:002 M59 KM
4UJJAIN JNUJN22:20:0022:40:0020 M99 KM
5BERCHHABCH23:36:0023:38:002 M159 KM
6SHUJALPURSJP00:11:0000:13:002 M202 KM
7SEHORESEH00:46:0000:48:002 M244 KM
8BAIRAGARHBIH01:23:0001:25:002 M273 KM
9VIDISHABHS02:27:0002:29:002 M324 KM
10MANDI BAMORAMABA03:45:0003:47:002 M392 KM
11BINABINA04:50:0004:55:005 M409 KM
12KHURAIKYE05:18:0005:20:002 M431 KM
13SAUGORSGO06:06:0006:08:002 M484 KM
14PATHARIAPHA06:49:0006:51:002 M535 KM
15DAMOHDMO07:16:0007:18:002 M561 KM
16KATNIKTE09:10:0009:20:0010 M673 KM
17JUKEHIJKE09:33:0009:35:002 M690 KM
18MAIHARMYR10:08:0010:10:002 M736 KM
19SATNASTA10:35:0010:45:0010 M772 KM
20REWAREWA12:15:0012:15:000 M821 KM

Runs on:


The train Indore - Rewa Express (UnReserved) starts journey from MHOW station and stops at REWA. It's number is 11704 and it stops at 18 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Saturday, Tuesday. If you've booked a ticket on Indore - Rewa Express (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 821 kilometre to reach its final destination. Indore - Rewa Express (UnReserved) (11704) departs from its first station at 20:10:00 and reaches its last station at 12:15:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: INDB-REWA EX

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.