Rewa - Indore Express (UnReserved) (11703) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1REWAREWA23:10:0023:10:000 M0 KM
2SATNASTA00:10:0000:20:0010 M49 KM
3MAIHARMYR00:48:0000:50:002 M84 KM
4JUKEHIJKE01:23:0001:25:002 M130 KM
5KATNIKTE01:55:0002:05:0010 M147 KM
6DAMOHDMO03:38:0003:40:002 M259 KM
7PATHARIAPHA03:58:0004:00:002 M285 KM
8SAUGORSGO04:48:0004:50:002 M336 KM
9KHURAIKYE05:28:0005:30:002 M388 KM
10BINABINA06:30:0006:35:005 M413 KM
11MANDI BAMORAMABA06:51:0006:53:002 M430 KM
12VIDISHABHS07:50:0007:52:002 M498 KM
13BAIRAGARHBIH09:50:0009:52:002 M550 KM
14SEHORESEH10:21:0010:22:001 M578 KM
15SHUJALPURSJP11:01:0011:03:002 M620 KM
16BERCHHABCH11:42:0011:43:001 M663 KM
17UJJAIN JNUJN12:45:0013:05:0020 M723 KM
18DEWASDWX13:52:0013:54:002 M763 KM
19INDORE BGINDB15:20:0015:30:0010 M802 KM
20MHOWDADN16:05:0016:05:000 M823 KM

Runs on:


The train Rewa - Indore Express (UnReserved) starts journey from REWA station and stops at MHOW. It's number is 11703 and it stops at 18 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Saturday, Sunday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Rewa - Indore Express (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 823 kilometre to reach its final destination. Rewa - Indore Express (UnReserved) (11703) departs from its first station at 23:10:00 and reaches its last station at 16:05:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: REWA-DADN E

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.