Indore - Jabalpur Intercity Express (UnReserved) (11702) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1INDORE BGINDB04:10:0004:10:000 M0 KM
2DEWASDWX04:46:0004:48:002 M38 KM
3MAKSI JNMKC06:03:0006:05:002 M74 KM
4SHAJAPURSFY06:27:0006:29:002 M102 KM
5SARANGPURSFW06:52:0006:54:002 M130 KM
6BIYAVRA RAJGBRRG07:38:0007:40:002 M191 KM
7RUTHIYAI JNRTA09:05:0009:10:005 M268 KM
8GUNAGUNA09:50:0010:00:0010 M288 KM
9ASHOK NAGARASKN10:35:0010:37:002 M333 KM
10MUNGAOLIMNV11:24:0011:26:002 M378 KM
11MALKHEDIMAKR13:11:0013:13:002 M404 KM
12SAUGORSGO14:10:0014:15:005 M475 KM
13DAMOHDMO15:18:0015:20:002 M552 KM
14KATNI MURWARKMZ17:30:0017:35:005 M662 KM
15SIHORAROADSHR18:23:0018:25:002 M712 KM
16JABALPURJBP19:35:0019:35:000 M751 KM

Runs on:


The train Indore - Jabalpur Intercity Express (UnReserved) starts journey from INDORE BG station and stops at JABALPUR. It's number is 11702 and it stops at 14 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Monday, Sunday, Thursday. If you've booked a ticket on Indore - Jabalpur Intercity Express (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 751 kilometre to reach its final destination. Indore - Jabalpur Intercity Express (UnReserved) (11702) departs from its first station at 04:10:00 and reaches its last station at 19:35:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: INDB-JBP INT

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.