Jabalpur - Indore Intercity Express (UnReserved) (11701) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1JABALPURJBP05:40:0005:40:000 M0 KM
2SIHORAROADSHR06:08:0006:10:002 M38 KM
3KATNI MURWARKMZ06:55:0007:00:005 M89 KM
4DAMOHDMO08:08:0008:10:002 M199 KM
5SAUGORSGO09:10:0009:15:005 M276 KM
6MALKHEDIMAKR10:38:0010:40:002 M347 KM
7MUNGAOLIMNV11:33:0011:35:002 M373 KM
8ASHOK NAGARASKN12:35:0012:37:002 M418 KM
9GUNAGUNA13:40:0013:50:0010 M462 KM
10RUTHIYAI JNRTA14:25:0014:30:005 M483 KM
11BIYAVRA RAJGBRRG15:30:0015:32:002 M560 KM
12SARANGPURSFW16:50:0016:52:002 M621 KM
13SHAJAPURSFY17:38:0017:40:002 M648 KM
14MAKSI JNMKC19:00:0019:02:002 M676 KM
15DEWASDWX19:32:0019:34:002 M712 KM
16INDORE BGINDB20:30:0020:30:000 M751 KM

Runs on:


The train Jabalpur - Indore Intercity Express (UnReserved) starts journey from JABALPUR station and stops at INDORE BG. It's number is 11701 and it stops at 14 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Thursday. If you've booked a ticket on Jabalpur - Indore Intercity Express (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 751 kilometre to reach its final destination. Jabalpur - Indore Intercity Express (UnReserved) (11701) departs from its first station at 05:40:00 and reaches its last station at 20:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: JBP-INDB INT

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.