Singrauli - Jabalpur InterCity Express (11652) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SINGRAULISGRL04:55:0004:55:000 M0 KM
2BARGAWANBRGW05:18:0005:20:002 M13 KM
3SARAIGRAMSGAM05:58:0006:00:002 M50 KM
4NIWAS ROADNWB06:23:0006:25:002 M78 KM
5MADWAS GRAMMWJ06:43:0006:45:002 M95 KM
6BEOHARIBEHR07:23:0007:25:002 M142 KM
7VIJAYSOTAVST07:58:0008:00:002 M172 KM
8MAHROIMFQ08:18:0008:20:002 M191 KM
9KHANNA BANJAKHBJ08:28:0008:30:002 M203 KM
10NEW KATNI JUNKJ09:28:0009:30:002 M250 KM
11KATNI SOUTHKTES09:58:0010:00:002 M255 KM
12SIHORAROADSHR10:43:0010:45:002 M306 KM
13DEORIDOE11:08:0011:10:002 M328 KM
14JABALPURJBP11:55:0011:55:000 M345 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Singrauli - Jabalpur InterCity Express starts journey from SINGRAULI station and stops at JABALPUR. It's number is 11652 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Singrauli - Jabalpur InterCity Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 345 kilometre to reach its final destination. Singrauli - Jabalpur InterCity Express (11652) departs from its first station at 04:55:00 and reaches its last station at 11:55:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: SGRL-JBP INT

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.