Jabalpur - Singrauli InterCity Express (11651) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1JABALPURJBP00:00:0015:30:00930 M0 KM
2DEORIDOE15:48:0015:49:001 M16 KM
3SIHORAROADSHR16:04:0016:06:002 M38 KM
4KATNI SOUTHKTES16:35:0016:40:005 M89 KM
5NEW KATNI JUNKJ17:08:0017:10:002 M94 KM
6KHANNA BANJAKHBJ17:48:0017:50:002 M141 KM
7MAHROIMFQ17:58:0018:00:002 M153 KM
8VIJAYSOTAVST18:13:0018:15:002 M172 KM
9BEOHARIBEHR18:48:0018:50:002 M202 KM
10MADWAS GRAMMWJ19:28:0019:30:002 M249 KM
11NIWAS ROADNWB19:48:0019:50:002 M266 KM
12SARAIGRAMSGAM20:18:0020:20:002 M294 KM
13BARGAWANBRGW21:08:0021:10:002 M331 KM
14SINGRAULISGRL22:25:0000:00:00- M344 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Jabalpur - Singrauli InterCity Express starts journey from JABALPUR station and stops at SINGRAULI. It's number is 11651 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Jabalpur - Singrauli InterCity Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 344 kilometre to reach its final destination. Jabalpur - Singrauli InterCity Express (11651) departs from its first station at 15:30:00 and reaches its last station at 22:25:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: JBP-SGRL INT

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.