Hubballi-Solapur Intercity Express (11424) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1HUBLI JN.UBL15:00:0015:00:000 M0 KM
2ANNIGERINGR15:39:0015:40:001 M35 KM
3GADAG JN.GDG16:19:0016:20:001 M57 KM
4MALLAPURMLP16:54:0016:55:001 M88 KM
5HOLE-ALURHLAR17:18:0017:20:002 M105 KM
6BADAMIBDM17:36:0017:38:002 M124 KM
7GULEDAGUDDAGED17:48:0017:50:002 M137 KM
8BAGALKOTBGK18:08:0018:10:002 M150 KM
9ALMATTILMT18:50:0018:52:002 M185 KM
10BASAVANA BAGBSRX19:18:0019:20:002 M203 KM
11BIJAPUR JNBJP20:30:0020:35:005 M247 KM
12INDI ROADIDR21:18:0021:20:002 M298 KM
13HOTGI JN.HG22:40:0022:42:002 M341 KM
14SOLAPURSUR23:15:0023:15:000 M356 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting

The train Hubballi-Solapur Intercity Express starts journey from HUBLI JN. station and stops at SOLAPUR. It's number is 11424 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Hubballi-Solapur Intercity Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 356 kilometre to reach its final destination. Hubballi-Solapur Intercity Express (11424) departs from its first station at 15:00:00 and reaches its last station at 23:15:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: GDG-SUR EXPR

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.