Solapur - Hubballi Intercity Express (11423) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SOLAPURSUR06:25:0006:25:000 M0 KM
2HOTGI JN.HG06:43:0006:45:002 M15 KM
3INDI ROADIDR07:28:0007:30:002 M58 KM
4BIJAPUR JNBJP08:20:0008:25:005 M108 KM
5BASAVANA BAGBSRX09:08:0009:10:002 M152 KM
6ALMATTILMT09:34:0009:35:001 M170 KM
7BAGALKOTBGK10:38:0010:40:002 M205 KM
8GULEDAGUDDAGED10:43:0010:45:002 M218 KM
9BADAMIBDM10:59:0011:00:001 M231 KM
10HOLE-ALURHLAR11:19:0011:20:001 M251 KM
11MALLAPURMLP11:49:0011:50:001 M268 KM
12GADAG JN.GDG12:48:0012:50:002 M299 KM
13ANNIGERINGR13:09:0013:10:001 M321 KM
14HUBLI JN.UBL14:30:0014:30:000 M357 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting

The train Solapur - Hubballi Intercity Express starts journey from SOLAPUR station and stops at HUBLI JN.. It's number is 11423 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Solapur - Hubballi Intercity Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 357 kilometre to reach its final destination. Solapur - Hubballi Intercity Express (11423) departs from its first station at 06:25:00 and reaches its last station at 14:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: SUR HUBLI EX

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.