Lucknow Jn - Pune Express (11408) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1LUCKNOW JN.LJN06:30:0006:30:000 M0 KM
2KANPUR CENTRCNB08:20:0008:30:0010 M73 KM
3ORAIORAI10:55:0011:00:005 M177 KM
4JHANSI JNJHS12:58:0013:10:0012 M291 KM
5BINABINA15:40:0015:45:005 M442 KM
6BHOPALBPL18:25:0018:35:0010 M581 KM
7HABIBGANJHBJ18:47:0018:49:002 M587 KM
8HOSHANGABADHBD20:52:0020:54:002 M655 KM
9ITARSIET21:20:0021:25:005 M672 KM
10KHANDWA JN.KNW23:55:0023:58:003 M856 KM
11BHUSAVAL JN.BSL01:30:0001:40:0010 M979 KM
12JALGAON JN.JL02:00:0002:02:002 M1004 KM
13MANMAD JN.MMR04:10:0004:15:005 M1163 KM
14KOPARGAONKPG05:38:0005:40:002 M1205 KM
15AHMADNAGARANG07:27:0007:30:003 M1316 KM
16DAUND JN.DD09:25:0009:40:0015 M1400 KM
17PUNE JN.PUNE11:05:0011:05:000 M1478 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Lucknow Jn - Pune Express starts journey from LUCKNOW JN. station and stops at PUNE JN.. It's number is 11408 and it stops at 15 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Thursday. If you've booked a ticket on Lucknow Jn - Pune Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1478 kilometre to reach its final destination. Lucknow Jn - Pune Express (11408) departs from its first station at 06:30:00 and reaches its last station at 11:05:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: LJN-PUNE EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.