Pune - Lucknow Jn. Express (11407) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1PUNE JN.PUNE22:00:0022:00:000 M0 KM
2DAUND JN.DD23:10:0023:25:0015 M77 KM
3AHMADNAGARANG00:40:0000:43:003 M161 KM
4KOPARGAONKPG02:28:0002:30:002 M272 KM
5MANMAD JN.MMR03:35:0003:40:005 M314 KM
6JALGAON JN.JL05:48:0005:50:002 M474 KM
7BHUSAVAL JN.BSL06:35:0006:45:0010 M498 KM
8KHANDWA JN.KNW09:40:0009:45:005 M621 KM
9ITARSIET12:00:0012:10:0010 M805 KM
10HOSHANGABADHBD12:26:0012:28:002 M822 KM
11HABIBGANJHBJ13:43:0013:45:002 M890 KM
12BHOPALBPL14:10:0014:20:0010 M896 KM
13BINABINA17:00:0017:05:005 M1035 KM
14JHANSI JNJHS19:20:0019:35:0015 M1186 KM
15ORAIORAI21:43:0021:45:002 M1300 KM
16KANPUR CENTRCNB00:55:0001:05:0010 M1404 KM
17LUCKNOW JN.LJN02:30:0002:30:000 M1478 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Pune - Lucknow Jn. Express starts journey from PUNE JN. station and stops at LUCKNOW JN.. It's number is 11407 and it stops at 15 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Tuesday. If you've booked a ticket on Pune - Lucknow Jn. Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1478 kilometre to reach its final destination. Pune - Lucknow Jn. Express (11407) departs from its first station at 22:00:00 and reaches its last station at 02:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: PUNE-LJN EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.