Amravati - Pune Express (11406) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1AMRAVATIAMI18:30:0018:30:000 M0 KM
2BADNERA JN.BD18:45:0018:50:005 M9 KM
3MURTAJAPUR JMZR19:23:0019:25:002 M50 KM
4AKOLA JN.AK20:25:0020:35:0010 M88 KM
5WASHIMWHM21:49:0021:50:001 M166 KM
6HINGOLI(DECCHNL22:29:0022:30:001 M214 KM
7PURNA JN.PAU00:00:0000:30:0030 M294 KM
8PARBHANI JN.PBN01:08:0001:10:002 M323 KM
9PARLI VAIJNAPRLI03:00:0003:10:0010 M387 KM
10LATUR ROADLTRR05:20:0005:30:0010 M450 KM
11LATURLUR06:22:0006:32:0010 M483 KM
12USMANABADUMD07:50:0007:55:005 M562 KM
13BARSHIBTW08:28:0008:30:002 M598 KM
14KURDUVADI JNKWV09:35:0009:40:005 M625 KM
15JEURJEUR10:04:0010:05:001 M659 KM
16DAUND JN.DD11:40:0011:50:0010 M734 KM
17URULIURI12:29:0012:30:001 M783 KM
18PUNE JN.PUNE13:15:0013:15:000 M812 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Amravati - Pune Express starts journey from AMRAVATI station and stops at PUNE JN.. It's number is 11406 and it stops at 16 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Monday, Saturday. If you've booked a ticket on Amravati - Pune Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 812 kilometre to reach its final destination. Amravati - Pune Express (11406) departs from its first station at 18:30:00 and reaches its last station at 13:15:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: AMRAVAI-PUNE

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.