Pune - Amravati Express (11405) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1PUNE JN.PUNE22:00:0022:00:000 M0 KM
2URULIURI22:26:0022:27:001 M28 KM
3DAUND JN.DD23:05:0023:10:005 M77 KM
4JEURJEUR00:29:0000:30:001 M152 KM
5KURDUVADI JNKWV01:00:0001:05:005 M186 KM
6BARSHIBTW01:43:0001:45:002 M213 KM
7USMANABADUMD02:22:0002:25:003 M249 KM
8LATURLUR04:00:0004:10:0010 M328 KM
9LATUR ROADLTRR05:00:0005:10:0010 M361 KM
10PARLI VAIJNAPRLI06:45:0006:55:0010 M424 KM
11PARBHANI JN.PBN08:13:0008:15:002 M488 KM
12PURNA JN.PAU08:58:0009:00:002 M517 KM
13HINGOLI(DECCHNL10:14:0010:15:001 M597 KM
14WASHIMWHM11:09:0011:10:001 M645 KM
15AKOLA JN.AK13:15:0013:25:0010 M723 KM
16MURTAJAPUR JMZR13:58:0014:00:002 M761 KM
17BADNERA JN.BD14:25:0014:30:005 M802 KM
18AMRAVATIAMI15:00:0015:00:000 M811 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Pune - Amravati Express starts journey from PUNE JN. station and stops at AMRAVATI. It's number is 11405 and it stops at 16 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Sunday. If you've booked a ticket on Pune - Amravati Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 811 kilometre to reach its final destination. Pune - Amravati Express (11405) departs from its first station at 22:00:00 and reaches its last station at 15:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: PUNE-AMRAVAT

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.