MRJ-SUR EXP (11310) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1MIRAJ JN.MRJ15:25:0015:25:000 M0 KM
2ARAGARAG15:44:0015:45:001 M17 KM
3SALGARESGRE16:03:0016:04:001 M33 KM
4KAVATHE MAHAKVK16:14:0016:16:002 M45 KM
5DHALGAONDLGN16:40:0016:42:002 M61 KM
6JATH ROADJTRD16:59:0017:00:001 M79 KM
7MHASOBA DONGMSDG17:07:0017:08:001 M86 KM
8SANGOLASGLA17:20:0017:22:002 M107 KM
9PANDHARPURPVR18:00:0018:10:0010 M136 KM
10MODLIMBMLB18:37:0018:39:002 M167 KM
11KURDUVADI JNKWV19:10:0019:15:005 M189 KM
12MADHAMA19:32:0019:34:002 M204 KM
13MOHOLMO20:23:0020:25:002 M234 KM
14SOLAPURSUR20:55:0020:55:000 M267 KM

The train MRJ-SUR EXP starts journey from MIRAJ JN. station and stops at SOLAPUR. It's number is 11310 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on MRJ-SUR EXP, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 267 kilometre to reach its final destination. MRJ-SUR EXP (11310) departs from its first station at 15:25:00 and reaches its last station at 20:55:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: MRJ-SUR EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.